## <u>AITC PRESS RELEASE - 17<sup>th</sup> October, 2022</u> <u>Trinamool Congress Howrah Urban Block/Town Presidents</u>

All India Trinamool Congress under the guidance and inspiration of Hon'ble party Chairperson Smt. Mamata Banerjee is pleased to announce the list of new Trinamool Congress Block/Town Presidents for Mother, Youth frontal, Mahila frontal & INTTUC frontal in Howrah Urban Organisational District.

BLOCK-TOWN COMMITTEE							
Sl. No.	Block/Town	Committee	Designation	Name			
1	Panchla	Mother	President	Prashanta Bej			
			Vice President	Biplab Patra			
			Vice President	Abdul Momin			
		Youth	President	Laltu Hawli			
			Vice President	Srikanta Ghuku			
			Vice President	Mehboob Alam			
		Mahila	President	Sharmistha Mondal			
			Vice President	Kakoli Chati			
		INTTUC	President	Swapan Saha			
2	Bally Town	Mother	President	Abhijeet Ganguly			
			Vice President	Bimal Kishore Pathak			
			Vice President	Binoj Shaw			
2		Youth	President	Surajit Chakraborty			
		Mahila	President	Kalyani Ghosh			
		INTTUC	President	Tinku Mukherjee			
	North Howrah Town	Mother	President	Arijit Batabyal			
		Youth	President	Subash Yadav			
3			Vice President	Rajkumar Singh			
3		Mahila	President	Tanni Das			
			Vice President	Dipanita Ghosh			
		INTTUC	President	Arabinda Das			
4	Central Howrah Town	Mother	President	Niloy Ghosal			
		Youth	President	Abhishek Chatterjee			
		Mahila	President	Swapna Mukherjee			
		INTTUC	President	Gopal Bhattacharjee			
	South Howrah Town	Mother	President	Saikat Chowdhury			
			Vice President	Tapan Paul			
5		Youth	President	Pritam Das			
			Vice President	Shamim Ahmed (Guddu)			
		Mahila	President	Shilpi Mukherjee			
			Vice President	Debi Das			
		INTTUC	President	Pinaki Sengupta			

BLOCK-TOWN COMMITTEE								
Sl. No.	Block/Town	Committee	Designation	Name				
4	Shibpur Town	Mother	President	Mahendra Sharma				
		Youth	President	Suprabhat Mashat				
		Mahila	President	Rina Mallick				
		INTTUC	President	Swapendu Saha				
6	Domjur	Mother	President	Tapas Maity				
			Vice President	Sourav Chatterjee				
		Youth	President	Nuraj Molla				
		Mahila	President	Tanushree Karmakar				
		INTTUC	President	Molay Sarkar				
	Jagatballavpur	Mother	President	Subir Chatterjee				
			Vice President	Sanjoy Ghosh				
			Vice President	Sk. Barkatulla				
7		Youth	President	Sanjib Mallick				
7			Vice President	Sanjib Saha				
		Mahila	President	Rajita Mukherjee				
			Vice President	Mohima Chakraborty Haldar				
		INTTUC	President	Tapan Chatterjee				

We congratulate the new appointees and wish them the very best for their endeavours. We would like to thank the outgoing members for their respective contributions.