<u>AITC PRESS RELEASE - 17th October, 2022</u> <u>Trinamool Congress Arambagh Block/Town Presidents</u>

All India Trinamool Congress under the guidance and inspiration of Hon'ble party Chairperson Smt. Mamata Banerjee is pleased to announce the list of new Trinamool Congress Block/Town Presidents for Mother, Youth frontal, Mahila frontal & INTTUC frontal in Arambagh Organisational District.

BLOCK-TOWN COMMITTEE							
Sl. No.	Block/Town	Committee	Designation	Name			
1	Haripal -	Mother	President	Debashish Pathak			
			Vice President	Bablu Gayen			
		Youth	President	Pradip Dolui			
		Mahila	President	Namita Mitra			
			Vice President	Ferdousi Begum			
		INTTUC	President	Shibnath Halder			
2	Tarakeswar	Mother	President	Pradeep Singha Roy			
			Vice President	Debi Prasad Rakhit			
		Youth	President	Hemanta Pandey			
			Vice President	Rahul Biswas			
		Mahila	President	Krishna Adhikari			
		INTTUC	President	Bimal Patra			
3	Tarakeswar Town	Mother	President	Uttam Bhandari			
			Vice President	Tapas Saha			
		Youth	President	Chandan Sarkar			
3		Mahila	President	Rita Mondal			
			Vice President	Puja Shaw			
		INTTUC	President	Chandan Pal			
4	Pursurah	Mother	President	Tapan Samui			
			Vice President	Jasabanth Ghosh			
		Youth	President	Subhinay Bhowmik			
		Mahila	President	Jhilik Pan			
		INTTUC	President	Apurba Routh			
5	Arambagh -	Mother	President	Sisir Sarkar			
		Youth	President	Rabindranath Dhank			
		Mahila	President	Mita Bag			
		INTTUC	President	Firoz Hossain			

BLOCK-TOWN COMMITTEE								
Sl. No.	Block/Town	Committee	Designation	Name				
6	Arambagh Town	Mother	President	Pradeep Singha Roy				
		Youth	President	Priyanka Das				
		Mahila	President	Tripti Kundu				
		INTTUC	President	Sk. Safikul Alam				
7	Goghat-I	Mother	President	Bijoy Roy				
			Vice President	Debashish Medda				
			Vice President	Gurupada Mondal				
		Youth	President	Suprakash Porel				
		Mahila	President	Monika Pal				
		INTTUC	President	Uttam Mudi				
	Goghat-II	Mother	President	Arun Keora				
			Vice President	Mohan Mondal				
8		Youth	President	Abhijeet Biswas				
		Mahila	President	Mitali Bag				
		INTTUC	President	Swarup Laha				
	Khanakul I	Mother	President	Iliyas Chowdhury				
9			Vice President	Probir Chatterjee				
			Vice President	Swapan Hazra				
		Youth	President	Dinesh Rana				
		Mahila	President	Alpana Singh				
			Vice President	Jahanara Khatoon				
		INTTUC	President	Bikash Ranjan Kar				
10	Khanakul II	Mother	President	Anup Maity				
		Youth	President	Sandip Maity				
		Mahila	President	Madhumita Bhowmick				
		INTTUC	President	Haridas Chorchori				

We congratulate the new appointees and wish them the very best for their endeavours. We would like to thank the outgoing members for their respective contributions.