<u>AITC PRESS RELEASE – 1st September, 2022</u> <u>Trinamool Congress Medinipur Organisational Unit Block/Town Presidents</u>

All India Trinamool Congress under the guidance and inspiration of Hon'ble party Chairperson Smt. Mamata Banerjee is pleased to announce the list of new Trinamool Congress Block/Town Presidents for Mother, Youth frontal, Mahila frontal & INTTUC frontal in Medinipur Organisational District.

BLOCK/TOWN COMMITTEE							
Sl. No.	Block/Town	Committee	Designation	Name			
1	Kharagpur I	Mother	President	Amarendra Chakraborty			
			Vice President	Rajib Kharak			
		Youth	President	Nayan Jyoti Sit			
			Vice President	Shantipada Pal			
		Mahila	President	Mira Bose			
			Vice President	Manoyara Bibi			
		INTTUC	President	Prabhat Chatterjee			
	Medinipur Sadar B (Kharagpur Rural AC)	Mother	President	Mukul Samanta			
n		Youth	President	Bhudeshwar Digar			
2		Mahila	President	Sumita Phoujdar			
		INTTUC	President	Sk. Ali Akhbar			
2	Garbeta I	Mother	President	Sebabrata Ghosh			
		Youth	President	Subhajit Bag			
3		Mahila	President	Bandana Rana Karmakar			
		INTTUC	President	Asim Singha Roy			
	Garbeta 2B (Garbeta AC)	Mother	President	Baren Mondal			
Λ		Youth	President	Santu Hazra			
4		Mahila	President	Kakoli Chongder			
		INTTUC	President	Tushar Panda			
5	Garbeta 2A (Salboni AC)	Mother	President	Bhaskar Chakraborty			
		Youth	President	Dinabandhu Dey			
		Mahila	President	Jhumpa Kundu Paramanik			
		INTTUC	President	Sudipta Ghosh			
6	Garbeta III	Mother	President	Chinmoy Saha			
			Vice President	Genanjan Mondal			
		Youth	President	Manas Nayak			

BLOCK/TOWN COMMITTEE						
Sl. No.	Block/Town	Committee	Designation	Name		
		Mahila	President	Dipa Roy		
	Garbeta III		Vice President	Mithu Ghosh		
		INTTUC	President	Deb Kr. Dey		
7	Mohanpur	Mother	President	Manik Maity		
		Youth	President	Suman Nayek		
7		Mahila	President	Runa Patra		
		INTTUC	President	Samir Sur		
		Mother	President	Ifthkhar Ali		
			Vice President	Kartik Jana		
0	Datan II		Vice President	Apurba Patra		
8		Youth	President	Biplab Bera		
		Mahila	President	Pritilata Bera		
		INTTUC	President	Gour Hari		
	Datan I	Mother	President	Pratul Das		
		Youth	President	Tarun Das		
9		Mahila	President	Sabjida Bibi		
			Vice President	Manisha Dey		
		INTTUC	President	Debashish Das		
	Keshiary	Mother	President	Srinath Hembram		
		Youth	President	Sanjoy Goswami		
10		Mahila	President	Poli Saha		
			Vice President	Swapna Sahu		
		INTTUC	President	Tarshankar Patra		
	Narayangarh	Mother	President	Sukumar Jana		
			Vice President	Ganesh Maity		
11		Youth	President	Subhas Roy Chowdhary		
11		Mahila	President	Suparna Jain		
			Vice President	Mitali Masanta		
		INTTUC	President	Goutam Biswas		
			President	Surya Prakash Rao (Masterji)		
10		Mother	Vice President	Tapan Pradhan		
12	Kharagpur Town		Vice President	Shivaji Rao		
		Youth	President	Radheshyam Singh (Sonu)		

BLOCK/TOWN COMMITTEE							
Sl. No.	Block/Town	Committee	Designation	Name			
	Kharagpur Town	Mahila	President	Kalyani Ghosh			
		INTTUC	President	Vivekananda Das Chowdhury			
	Salboni	Mother	President	Nepal Singha			
13			Vice President	Goutam Bera			
		Youth	President	Subrata Sani			
			Vice President	Goutam Mahato			
		Mahila	President	Usha Kundu			
			Vice President	Mamata Majhi			
			Vice President	Priyanka Chatterjee			
		INTTUC	President	Jadav Adhikari			
	Medinipur Sadar A	Mother	President	Goutam Dutta			
14		Youth	President	Ashim Bisai			
14	(Medinipur AC)	Mahila	President	Jharna Maity			
		INTTUC	President	Sk.Abdul Kasem			
	Medinipur Town	Mother	President	Biswanath Pandav			
		Youth	President	Biswajit Chatterjee			
15			Vice President	Abir Agarwal (Saheb)			
		Mahila	President	Mou Roy			
			Vice President	Sangita Bhattacharya			
		INTTUC	President	Buddha Mahapatra			

We congratulate the new appointees and wish them the very best for their endeavours. We would like to thank the outgoing members for their respective contributions.