AITC Press Release - 14th August, 2022 Trinamool Congress Uttar Dinajpur Block/Town Presidents

All India Trinamool Congress under the guidance and inspiration of Hon'ble party Chairperson Smt. Mamata Banerjee is pleased to announce the list of new Trinamool Congress Block/Town Presidents for Mother, Youth frontal, Mahila frontal & INTTUC frontal in Uttar Dinajpur Organisational District.

	BLOCK/TOWN PRESIDENTS							
Sl. No.	Block/Town	Designation	Committee	Name				
	Chopra	Mother	President	Priti Ranjan Ghosh (Nathu)				
			Vice President	Zakir Abedin				
1		Youth	President	Sribasta Singha				
		Mahila	President	Asmat Ara Begum				
		INTTUC	President	Sirajul Hossain				
	Islampur	Mother -	President	Zakir Hussain				
			Vice President	Md. Kamaluddin				
2		Youth	President	Md. Nurul Azam				
		Mahila	President	Firoza Begum				
		INTTUC	President	Atabur Rahaman				
	Islampur Town	Mother	President	Gangesh Dey Sarkar				
3		Youth	President	Bikram Das				
3		Mahila	President	Bharati Chakraborty				
		INTTUC	President	Manas Das				
	Goalpokhar 1	Mother -	President	Gulam Rasul				
			Vice President	Satya Ranjan Biswas				
4		Youth	President	Rahul Das				
		Mahila	President	Sabina Yeasmin				
		INTTUC	President	Obaidulla Sams				
	Goalpokhar 2	Mother	President	Sarafat Ali				
5		Youth	President	Md. Anwar Alam				
5		Mahila	President	Kiran Mahato Saha				
		INTTUC	President	Abdul Samad Kadri				
	Karandighi	Mother	President	Shubash Chandra Sinha				
6		Youth	President	Md. Samim Islam				
		Mahila	President	Tapaty Das				

BLOCK/TOWN PRESIDENTS						
Sl. No.	Block/Town	Designation	Committee	Name		
		INTTUC	President	Akramul Haque		
7		Mother	President	Gopal Roy		
	Dalkhola Town	Youth	President	Rakesh Sarkar		
		Mahila -	President	Renu Devi Bohania		
			Vice President	Etu Baidya Majumdar		
		INTTUC	President	Abdul Halim		
		Mother	President	Animesh Debnath		
8	Dairani 1	Youth	President	Kalyan Das (Guddu)		
δ	Raiganj 1	Mahila	President	Ananya Majumdar		
		INTTUC	President	Sailen Rakshit		
			President	Priyotosh Mukherjee		
		Mother	Vice President	Ratan Majumdar		
9	Dairani Tarre		Vice President	Tapan Nag		
9	Raiganj Town	Youth	President	Chiranjit Dutta		
		Mahila	President	Shilpi Das		
		INTTUC	President	Tapan Das		
		Mother	President	Dipankar Barman		
	Raiganj 2		Vice President	Bhagirath Das		
10		Youth	President	Lakeshwar Barman		
		Mahila	President	Chita Tudu		
		INTTUC	President	Himalaya Barman		
		Mother -	President	Sekhar Chandra Roy		
			Vice President	Amolesh Barman		
11	Hemtabad	Youth	President	Sahajan Ali		
		Mahila	President	Suraiya Begum		
		INTTUC	President	Hasan Ali		
	Kaliganj -	Mother	President	Nitai Baishya		
12		Youth	President	Sanjay Barman		
12		Mahila	President	Panchami Das		
		INTTUC	President	Ramdeb Sahani		
		Mother	President	Rajib Saha		
13	Kaliganj Town	Youth	President	Raja Ghosh		
		Mahila	President	Runa Saha		

BLOCK/TOWN PRESIDENTS								
Sl. No.	Block/Town	Designation	Committee	Name				
		INTTUC	President	Sajal Saha				
14	Itahar	Mother	President	Jogendra Nath Roy				
			Vice President	Kartik Das				
		Youth	President	Mujaffar Hussain				
		Mahila	President	Puja Das				
		INTTUC	President	Sushanta Mondol				

We congratulate the new appointees and wish them the very best for their endeavours. We would like to thank the outgoing members for their respective contributions.