AITC Press Release - 17th August, 2022

<u>Trinamool Congress Berhampore-Murshidabad Organisational Unit Block/Town Presidents</u>

All India Trinamool Congress under the guidance and inspiration of Hon'ble party Chairperson Smt. Mamata Banerjee is pleased to announce the list of new Trinamool Congress Block/Town Presidents for Mother, Youth frontal, Mahila frontal & INTTUC frontal in Berhampore-Murshidabad Organisational District.

BLOCK/TOWN PRESIDENTS					
Sl. No.	Block/Town	Committee	Designation	Name	
	Beldanga 1 North (Beldanga AC)	Mother	President	Banatosh Ghosh	
			Vice President	Kamrujjaman Biswas	
1		Youth	President	Dipak Kumar Mandal	
1			Vice President	Wasim Reja	
		Mahila	President	Sufiya Nasrin	
		INTTUC	President	MD Azizul Haque	
	Beldanga 1 South (Beldanga AC)	Mother	President	Abu Sayed	
			Vice President	Hasanujjaman Sheikh	
2		Youth	President	Julfikar Mallick	
		Mahila	President	Kajoli Bibi	
		INTTUC	President	Hasan Mondal	
	Beldanga Municipality (Beldanga AC)	Mother	President	Subhash Banerjee	
		Youth	President	Sunit Dey	
3		Mahila	President	Subhra Debnath	
		INTTUC	President	Sanjay Dutta	
	Beldanga 2 West (Rejinagar AC)	Mother	President	Indranil Pramanik	
4		Youth	President	Anisur Rahaman	
4		Mahila	President	Rafija Bibi	
		INTTUC	President	Azar Ali	
	Beldanga 2 East (Rejinagar AC)	Mother	President	Ataur Rahaman	
		Wother	Vice President	Sujit Kumar Das	
5		Youth	President	Nur Alam	
		Mahila	President	Sarjina Bibi	
		INTTUC	President	Sukumar Mondal	

BLOCK/TOWN PRESIDENTS					
Sl. No.	Block/Town	Committee	Designation	Name	
6		Mother	President	Nazrul Islam (Tarzan)	
			Vice President	Syed Rafikul Islam	
	Bharatpur 1-South	Youth	President	Pranab Ghosh	
		Mahila	President	Musarrat Muin	
		INTTUC	President	Abdul Bari	
	Bharatpur 1-North	Mother	President	Sanjay Sarkel	
7		Youth	President	MD Rana	
,		Mahila	President	Gayatri Mandal	
		INTTUC	President	Mirshad SK	
		Mother	President	Mustafizur Rahaman	
		Modiei	Vice President	Parimal Dutta	
8	Bharatpur 2	Youth	President	MD Ashraf Ali	
		Mahila	President	Kabita Rano	
		INTTUC	President	Kalu SK	
		Mother	President	Samsujjoha Biswas	
9	Hariharpara	Youth	President	Jillar Rahaman	
9		Mahila	President	Ardosa Khatun	
		INTTUC	President	Abdus Samad Mondol	
	Kandi	Mathan	President	Baghbul Hossain	
		Mother	Vice President	Sukanta Trivedi	
			V .1	President	Abdul Ghani
10		Youth	Vice President	Dr. Souvik Roy Chowdhury	
		Mahila	President	Sarjina Khatun	
		INTTUC	President	Ujjwal Ghosh	
	Kandi Municipality	Mother	President	Debasis Chatterjee	
		Youth	President	Sandip Boral	
11		Mahila	President	Saheli Das Mishra	
		INTTUC	President	Srinath Banerjee	
12	Berhampore East	Mother	President	Aijuddin Mondal	
		Youth	President	Barikul Hasan	
			Vice President	Rakesh SK	
		Mahila	President	China Mistry	
		INTTUC	President	Chinmoy Halder	

BLOCK/TOWN PRESIDENTS				
Sl. No.	Block/Town	Committee	Designation	Name
13	-	Mother	President	Alauddin SK
	D. d W	Youth	President	Sikander SK
	Berhampore West	Mahila	President	Sarmistha Brahma
		INTTUC	President	Subhro Dey
		Mother	President	Babon Roy
		Youth	President	Papai Ghosh
14	Berhampore Municipality	Mahila	President	Aparna Sharma
			Vice President	Amrita Goswami
		INTTUC	President	Nilimish Biswas
		Mother	President	Safiuzzaman SK
1 F	NaJa	Youth	President	Sanjay Kumar Halder
15	Nowda -	Mahila	President	Rajshree Khatun
		INTTUC	President	Ahammed Sheikh
	Burwan	Mother	President	Rabin Kumar Ghosh
16		Youth	President	Samsher Dewan
10		Mahila	President	Hasina Bano Khatun
		INTTUC	President	Humayun Kabir
	Bhagwangola 1	Mother	President	Ahsanur Rahaman
			Vice President	Reyat Hossain Sarkar
17		Youth	President	Sunil Bahalia
		Mahila	President	Barnali Das
		INTTUC	President	Ebadol SK
	Bhagwangola 2	Mother	President	Abdur Rouf
		Youth	President	Kabirul Islam
18		10441	Vice President	Firoz Hossein
		Mahila	President	Jayanti Sarkar
		INTTUC	President	Rezabul Haque
19	Murshidabad Jiaganj Block-	Mother	President	Golam Mohammad Akbari
		Youth	President	Amit Sarkar
		Mahila	President	Madhumita Bibi
		INTTUC	President	Milon SK
	Murshidabad Municipality	Mother	President	Indrajit Dhar
20		Youth	President	Moni Mir
20		Mahila	President	Shakila Bano Sultana
		INTTUC	President	Bijoy Choudhury

BLOCK/TOWN PRESIDENTS				
Sl. No.	Block/Town	Committee	Designation	Name
21	Jiaganj-Azimganj Municipality	Mother	President	Arun Saha
		Youth	President	Prasenjit Ghosh (Santu)
		Mahila	President	Rakhi Mani
		INTTUC	President	Gour Gopal Chatterjee
		Mother	President	Hajikul Islam
			Vice President	Salamatullah SK
		Youth	President	Prasenjit Ghosh
22	Domkal Block		Vice President	Shamim SK
		Mahila	President	Najema Khatun
		INTTUC	President	Hasanuzzaman Mondal (Mantu)
	Domkal Municipality	Mother	President	Kamruzzaman Mondal
			Vice President	Rentu Mondal
23		Youth	President	Sajirul Khan
		Mahila	President	Samseda Bibi
		INTTUC	President	Nurabul Haque
		Mother	President	Bishnupada Sarkar
	Jalangi North	Mother	Vice President	Goutam Pramanik
24		Youth	President	Salauddin Sarkar
		Mahila	President	Ranjida Khatun
		INTTUC	President	Rafikul Hossain
	Jalangi South		President	Mohit Debnath
		Mother	Vice President	Nizamuddin
25			Vice President	Imran Sarkar
25		Youth	President	Mosaraf Hossain
		Mahila	President	Sabnam Mistry
		INTTUC	President	Firoz Ahammad
26	Raninagar 1	Mother	President	Mostafa Sarkar
			Vice President	Abdur Rahaman Jami
		Youth	President	Golam Nuruzzaman
		Mahila	President	Soma Khatun
		INTTUC	President	Musaraf Hossain

BLOCK/TOWN PRESIDENTS					
Sl. No.	Block/Town	Committee	Designation	Name	
	Raninagar 2	Mother	President	Saha Alam Sarkar	
27			Vice President	Mehbub Murshid	
		Youth	President	Majirul islam	
		Mahila	President	Mashuara Khatun	
		INTTUC	President	Mustafijul Islam	

We congratulate the new appointees and wish them the very best for their endeavours. We would like to thank the outgoing members for their respective contributions.