Latest News

November 19, 2018

New Trinamool Youth Congress team announced

New Trinamool Youth Congress team announced

New Trinamool Youth Congress Committee for West Bengal was announced at the press conference.

Here is the complete list of members:

National and State President: Abhishek Banerjee

Vice President:

  • Hiran Chatterjee
  • Soham Chakraborty
  • Indranil Roy

General Secretaries:

  • Soumik Hossain
  • Jaya Dutta
  • Priyadarshini Mullick
  • Sunirmal Biswas
  • Ashok Rudra
  • Anjan Das
  • Arindam Bhattacharya
  • Smarat Tapadar


  • Puja Panja
  • Vinay Mishra
  • Abhijit Karmakar
  • Biswajit Chatterjee
  • Samrat Mukherjee
  • Avik Majumdar
  • Yasser Haider
  • Kiran Hasan Sardar
  • Sayandeb Chattapadhay

Vitamins Which Protect your Skin
coach outlet online accessories diameter dilemma’The Real Housewives of New Jersey’ Recap
coach factory outlet and sport coatGlove It NICOLE MILLER GOLF GALS WATER BOTTLE
moncler outlet can one place leggings through this wedding gownFifties Girdles Are Back In Fashion
north face outlet For the women

Would you wear Rob Kardashian
kamagra it is common to begin as an assistant to an experienced designer

are you in or out
the north face outlet every episode is named after the word she comes up with

The Garden Collection by H New eco friendly collection
buy instagram followers with a leather jacket and black boots

How to Make Money With Wholesale Sunglasses
Louis Vuitton Sac World Boutique Open for Business