## <u>AITC PRESS RELEASE – 30<sup>th</sup> June, 2025</u> <u>List of New WB District President - Youth</u>

The All India Trinamool Congress under the guidance and inspiration of Hon'ble Party Chairperson Smt. Mamata Banerjee is pleased to announce the new District Youth President for Hooghly (Serampore) Org District and an addition to the State Youth Committee in the State of West Bengal.

DISTRICT YOUTH COMMITTEE				
Sl No	District	Designation	Name	
1	Hooghly (Serampore)	District President	Priyanka Adhikari	

Additionally, All India Trinamool Congress (AITC) is also pleased to announce the appointment of the following member to the WB State Youth Committee.

STATE YOUTH COMMITTEE				
Sl No	Designation	Name		
1	General Secretary	Arijit Banerjee		

We congratulate the new appointees and wish them the very best for their endeavours. We want to thank the outgoing members for their respective contributions. The rest of the State Committee remains unchanged until further review of the existing committee.