AITC PRESS RELEASE -20th May 2025

Announcement of New Durgapur INTTUC Core Committee

All India Trinamool Congress under the guidance and inspiration of Hon'ble Chairperson Smt. Mamata Banerjee is pleased to announce the Durgapur INTTUC Core Committee in the state of West Bengal.

Durgapur INTTUC Core Committee		
Sl. No.	Name	Designation
1	Ritabrata Banerjee	Chairperson (State President, WB INTTUC)
2	Manas Adhikary	Member
3	Rajesh Koner	Member
4	Bhubaneswar Mukherjee	Member
5	Susanta Roy	Member
6	Litton Sarkar	Member
7	Avishek Dey	Member
8	Hardeep Singh (Bunty)	Member
9	Debabrata Kesh	Member
10	Purna Nanda Chattaraj	Member
11	Sheikh Aminur Rahaman	Member
12	Akbar Ali	Member

Going forward, all INTTUC affairs in the above-mentioned region will be managed directly by this core committee. We congratulate the new appointees and wish them the very best for their endeavours.