AITC PRESS RELEASE - 6th March 2025

Announcement of Assam Pradesh Trinamool Congress District Presidents

All India Trinamool Congress under the inspiration and guidance of Hon'ble Chairperson Smt. Mamata Banerjee is pleased to announce the Assam Pradesh Trinamool Congress District Presidents. We wish the very best to all of them in their endeavours.

Assam Pradesh Trinamool Congress District Presidents		
Sl. No	District	Name
1	Dibrugarh	Pradeep Dahotia
2	Tinsukia	Nirode Dutta
3	Lakhimpur	Lekhan Buragohain
4	Nagaon	Mayur Mazumder
5	Goalpara	Arif Akhtar Ahmed
6	Cachar	Rajesh Deb
7	Chirang	Anirban Sen
8	Darrang	Hare Krishna Deka
9	Dima Hasao	Aching Zeme
10	Hojai	Manik Goswami
11	Karimganj	Abdur Rashid
12	Kokrajhar	Samson Narzary
13	Tamulpur	Kali Charan Deka
14	Kamrup R (South)	Labanya Boro
15	Kamrup R (North)	Tafjul Hussain
16	Barpeta	Pradip Roy
17	Kamrup Metro	Hemanta Das
18	Baksa	Dwipen Ramchiary
19	South Salmara Mankachar	Tajlia Banu

Assam Pradesh Trinamool Congress District Presidents			
Sl. No	District	Name	
20	Bajali	Harunur Rasid	
21	Dhubri	Sahidur Rahman	