AITC PRESS RELEASE – 20th February 2025

Announcement of Assam Pradesh Trinamool Congress State Core Committee

All India Trinamool Congress under the inspiration and guidance of Hon'ble Chairperson Smt. Mamata Banerjee is pleased to announce the Assam Pradesh Trinamool Congress State Core Committee, State Committee and Frontal Heads. We wish the very best to all the members in their endeavours.

Assam Pradesh Trinamool Congress State Core Committee			
Sl. No	Name	Designation	
1	Moloy Ghatak	Assam State In-Charge	
2	Sushmita Dev	Rajya Sabha MP	
3	Romen Chandra Borthakur	State President	
4	Dulu Ahmed	State Sr. Vice President (Convenor)	
5	Israel Nanda	State Vice President	
6	Tarit Chatterjee	State General Secretary	

Assam Pradesh Trinamool Congress State Committee			
Sl. No	Name	Designation	
1	Romen Chandra Borthakur	State President	
2	Dulu Ahmed	Senior Vice President	
3	Radheshyam Biswas	Vice President	
4	Israel Nanda	Vice President	
5	NI Choudhury	Vice President	
6	Sahadev Das	Vice President	
7	Laifung Narzary	Vice President	
8	Milton Queah	Vice President	

Assam Pradesh Trinamool Congress State Committee		
Sl. No	Name	Designation
9	Abul Kalam Azad	Vice President
10	Babul Sonowal	General Secretary
11	Tarit Chatterjee	General Secretary
12	Sisir Dev Kalita	General Secretary
13	Chandan Majumdar	General Secretary
14	Robert Narzary	General Secretary
15	Mohan Lal Das	General Secretary
16	Ikramul Huda	General Secretary
17	Sanjib Mahanta	General Secretary
18	Manoj Basumatary	General Secretary
19	Atul Dutta	General Secretary
20	Ziabur Khan	Secretary
21	Shyamal Hazarika	Secretary
22	Chintu Baruah	Secretary
23	Nanda Kishore Acharjee	Secretary
24	Uttam Talukdar	Secretary
25	Roshan Alam	Secretary
26	Sourav Goswami	Secretary
27	Diganta Sarania	Secretary
28	Lutfur Ali	Secretary
29	Satminthang Khongsai	Secretary
30	Md. Liyakat Ali Khan	Secretary
31	Majud Ahmed Laskar	Secretary
32	Ashim Malla Buzar Baruah	Secretary
33	Anilesh Gogoi	Secretary

Assam Pradesh Trinamool Congress State Committee			
Sl. No	Name	Designation	
34	Rajek Ahmed	Secretary	
35	Zakir Hussain	Secretary	
36	Sayed Jeherul Islam	Secretary	
37	Manoj Senapati	Secretary	
38	Rajendra Mushahary	Executive	
39	Abdur Rahman	Executive	
40	Sahadat Hussain	Executive	
41	Mrigaraj Das	Executive	
42	Palash Dutta	Executive	

Assam Pradesh Trinamool Congress State Frontal Heads			
Sl. No	Name	Designation	
1	Bina Daimary	President, Women Frontal	
2	Parag Das	President, Youth Frontal	

The list of District Presidents and other Committee Members will also be announced soon. All other previous announced committees in the state, if any stand dissolved.