<u>AITC PRESS RELEASE - 29th January, 2024</u> <u>Trinamool Congress WB Minority State Committee & District Presidents</u>

All India Trinamool Congress under the guidance and inspiration of Hon'ble Party Chairperson Smt. Mamata Banerjee is pleased to announce the list of State Minority Committee and District Minority Presidents of West Bengal.

STATE MINORITY COMMITTEE			
S. No.	Designation	Name	
1	State Chairperson	Haji Nurul Islam	
2	State President	Mosaraf Hussen	
3	Chief Special Invitee Member	Firhad Hakim	
4	Special Invitee Member	Siddiqullah Chowdhury	
5	Special Invitee Member	Tajmul Hossain	
6	Special Invitee Member	Md.Ghulam Rabbani	
7	Special Invitee Member	Akhruzzaman	
8	Special Invitee Member	Sabina Yeasmin	
9	Special Invitee Member	Khalilur Rahaman	
10	Special Invitee Member	Md.Nadimul Hoque	
11	Special Invitee Member	Mousam Noor	
12	Special Invitee Member	Dr.Humayan Kabir	
13	Special Invitee Member	Saokat Molla	
14	Special Invitee Member	Idris Ali	
15	Vice President	Manirul Islam	
16	Vice President	Abdur Rahim Quazi	
17	Vice President	Minhajul Afrin Azad	
18	Vice President	Vice President Dr. Abul Kashem	
19	Vice President Atm Abdullah		
20	Vice President Alhaj Sk Mehebub		
21	Vice President	Amiruddin Boby	
22	Vice President Farid Khan		
23	Vice President	Bachhan Sing Saral	
24	Vice President	Sk Supian	

STATE MINORITY COMMITTEE			
S. No. Designation		Name	
25	Vice President	Maria Fernandez	
26	Vice President	Nima Wangi Sherpa	
27	Vice President	Nejamuddin Shams	
28	Vice President	Roma Rashmi Ekka	
29	Vice President	Abul Kalam Azad Choudhury	
30	Vice President	Md. Imtiyaj Ali (Anthony)	
31	Organisation Secretary	Gulshan Mallick	
32	Organisation Secretary	Nasiruddin Ahmed (Lal)	
33	Organisation Secretary	Md Ali	
34	Organisation Secretary	Jafikul Islam	
35	Organisation Secretary	Toraf Hossain Mandal	
36	Organisation Secretary	Mukhtar Ali	
37	Organisation Secretary	Md Ehteshamul Houqe	
38	Organisation Secretary	Mustafiz Hasmi	
39	Organisation Secretary	Sofia Khan	
40	Organisation Secretary	Anjelina Mentosh Jesnani	
41	Organisation Secretary	Dr. Intekhub Alam	
42	Organisation Secretary	Boby Shahzada	
43	Organisation Secretary	Zuber Alam	
44	Organisation Secretary	Sahajahan Alam	
45	General Secretary	Rubia Sultana	
46	General Secretary	Taranum Sultana Mir	
47	General Secretary	Mufti Abdus Salam	
48	General Secretary	Akhlaque Ahmed	
49	General Secretary		
50	General Secretary	Junaid Khan	
51	General Secretary	Md Sahajahan	
52	General Secretary	Md Akram	
53	General Secretary	Parvej Reja	
54	General Secretary	Rahim Nabi	

STATE MINORITY COMMITTEE			
S. No. Designation		Name	
55	General Secretary	Sahil Jain	
56	General Secretary	Syed Md. Afroj	
57	General Secretary	Nurul Islam	
58	General Secretary	Md Najrul Islam	
59	General Secretary	Sahina Sultana	
60	General Secretary	Mojammel Hoque	
61	General Secretary	Mosaraf Hossain (Jalpaiguri)	
62	General Secretary	Mir Humayun Kabir	
63	General Secretary	Kasheem Rasuli	
64	Secretary	Satnam Singh Ahuliwaliya	
65	Secretary	Samima Sk	
66	Secretary	Alam Ansari	
67	Secretary	Sabbir Ali Warshi	
68	Secretary	Aman Shaikh	
69	Secretary	Bilkish Begam	
70	Secretary	Ajmira Khatun	
71	Secretary	Jamal Ahammed Khan	
72	Secretary	Arjan Khatun	
73	Secretary	Nurnessa Begum	
74	Secretary	Najrul Islam	
75	Secretary	Sk Rahamamin	
76	Secretary	Amir Uddin	
77	Secretary	Syed Faisal Iqbal	
78	Secretary	Sahanur Mandal	
79	Secretary	Ali Mortuza Khan	
80	Secretary	Murad S Mahamood	
81	Secretary	Danish Niazi	
82	Secretary	Firoj Khan	
83	Secretary	Nurjahan Begam	
84	Secretary	Mafijul Islam	

STATE MINORITY COMMITTEE			
S. No. Designation		Name	
85	Secretary	Secretary Shaquil Khan	
86	Secretary	Jahangir Kabir	
87	Secretary	Anarul Islam Sarkar	
88	Secretary	Nasir Sk	
89	Secretary	Mojaffar Rahman	
90	Secretary	Ajmal Siddiki	
91	Secretary	Faisal Ikbal	
92	Secretary	Mohammad Abdullah	
93	Secretary	Wohedul Haque	
94	Executive Member	Abdus Samad	
95	Executive Member	Syed Anowar Pasa	
96	Executive Member	Shadman Alam	
97	Executive Member	ber Samim Ahammed	
98	Executive Member	Md. Tauseef Rahaman	
99	Executive Member	Kawsar Ali	
100	Executive Member	Babu Asrafuddin	
101	Executive Member	Julfikar Ali Khan	
102	Executive Member	Prajesh Lepcha	
103	Executive Member	Haji Abdul Kader	
104	Executive Member	Sahajahan Ali Molla	
105	Executive Member Md. Sk Ayub		
106	Executive Member	Alona Yeasmin	
107	Executive Member	Member Razia Ahmed	
108	Executive Member	ve Member Quamar Elahi	
109	Executive Member	Executive Member Md Rafay Mahamood Siddiqui	
110	Executive Member		
111	Executive Member	Min Phurba Sherpa	
112	Executive Member Babu Adam		
113	Executive Member	Sahid Rashid	
114	Executive Member	Sk. Raza	

STATE MINORITY COMMITTEE			
S. No.	Designation	Name	
115	115 Executive Member Shahnawaz Ali		
116	.6 Executive Member Sabir Ali		
117	117Executive MemberMd Salman		
118	118Executive MemberDinesh Jain		
119	19Executive MemberSamiun Kabir		
120	20 Executive Member Akhtar Ali		
121	1 Executive Member Najimuddin Mandal		
122	122 Executive Member Sayed Pahalowan		
123	123 Executive Member Sadique Zia		
124	24 Executive Member Abdul Mannan		
125	25 Executive Member Shoukat Ali		

DISTRICT MINORITY PRESIDENTS			
S. No.	District	Designation	Name
1	Alipurduar	District President	Md Neyaz
2		District President	Nurul Amin Choudhury
	Coochbehar	District Vice President	Mir Moiruddin Mia
		District Vice President	Haranur Rashid
3	Jalpaiguri	District President	Mijanur Rahaman
4	Darjeeling (Plains)	District President	Rafiqul Islam
5	Darjeeling (Hills)	District President	Lawan Taso Lepcha
	Uttar Dinajpur	District President	Md. Raihan Alam
6		District Vice President	Majibur Rahman
7	Dakshin Dinajpur	District President	Mahabur Rahaman Sarkar
		District President	Tinkur Rahaman Biswas
8	Malda	District Vice President	Humayun Kabir
9	Murshidabad - Berhampore	District President	Abul Kawser
10	Murshidabad - Jangipur	District President	Md. Habibullah
11	Birbhum	District President	Kazi Forjuddin
10	Purba Bardhaman	District President	Bapan Saikh
12		District Vice President	Ainal Haque
13	Paschim Bardhaman	District President	SM Hasan (Monu)
14	Bishnupur	District President	Habibur Rahman
15	Bankura	District President	Tafikur Rahman
16	Purulia	District President	Saddam Hossain Ansary
		District Vice President	SK. Suleman
17	Jhargram	District President	Sk. Suban Ali
		District Vice President	Sk. Mantaj Ali
18	Purba Medinipur - Tamluk	District President	Sanaullah Khan
19	Purba Medinipur - Kanthi	District President	Sk. Anowar Uddin
20	Paschim Medinipur - Ghatal	District President	Sk. Najrul Islam

	DISTRICT MINORITY PRESIDENTS			
S. No.	District	Designation	Name	
21	Paschim Medinipur - Medinipur	District President	Mirajul Islam	
22	Howrah Rural	District President	Sk. Juber Alam	
23	Howrah Urban	District President	Sk. Golam Mursalim	
24	Hooghly - Arambag	District President	Sk Haider Ali	
25	Hooghly - Sreerampur	District President	Sk. Abdul Jabbar	
2.6	N. 1. 17 · 1	District President	Lilufer Hossain Mondal	
26	Nadia - Krishnanagar	r District Vice President	Dr Abul Hossain Biswas	
27	Nadia - Ranaghat	District President	Akmal Sardar	
28	Kolkata (North)	District President	Iqbal Ahmed	
29	Kolkata (South)	District President	Bijlee Rahaman	
30	North 24 Parganas - Bongaon	District President	Imran Hossain	
31	North 24 Parganas - Barasat	District President	Siddique Hossain	
32	North 24 Parganas - Dum Dum Barrackpore	District President	Naosad Alam	
		District Vice President	Md. Firoz Akhtar	
33	North 24 Parganas - Basirhat	District President	Yeakub Ali Khan	
34	South 24 Parganas - Sundarbans	District President	Giyasuddin Molla	
35	South 24 Parganas - Diamond Harbour - Jadavpur	District President	Hazi Md. Rafiqul Hassan	

We congratulate the new appointees and wish them the very best for their endeavours. We would like to thank the outgoing members for their respective contributions.