<u>AITC PRESS RELEASE – 29th January, 2024</u>

Trinamool Congress WB INTTUC State Committee & District Presidents

All India Trinamool Congress under the guidance and inspiration of Hon'ble Party Chairperson Smt. Mamata Banerjee is pleased to announce the list of State INTTUC Committee and District INTTUC Presidents of West Bengal.

STATE INTTUC COMMITTEE		
S. No.	Designation	Name
1	State President	Ritabarata Banerjee
2	Vice President	Ganga Prasad Sharma
3	Vice President	Nakul Sonar
4	Vice President	Mannalal Jain
5	Vice President	Nikhil Nayek
6	Vice President	Balaram Bhattacharjee
7	Vice President	Jyotirmoy Chatterjee
8	Vice President	Saktipada Mandol
9	General Secretary	Rabin Rai
10	General Secretary	Birendra Bara
11	General Secretary	Rajesh Lakra
12	General Secretary	Partha Pratim Sarkar
13	General Secretary	Syed Mohd. Salim
14	General Secretary	Narendranath Chakraborty
15	General Secretary	Samir Panja(CESC)
16	General Secretary	Subhajit Maitra
17	General Secretary	Pradip Kundu
18	General Secretary	Arijit Dutta
19	General Secretary	Prankrishna Majumdar
20	Secretary	Biswamoy Ghosh

STATE INTTUC COMMITTEE		
S. No.	Designation	Name
21	Secretary	Nasera Bibi
22	Secretary	Sanowara Begum
23	Secretary	Insan Ali Sk
24	Secretary	Sk Amin Sohel
25	Secretary	Shankar Dandpat
26	Secretary	Ranjan Chatterjee
27	Secretary	Partha Ghona
28	Secretary	Alok Das
29	Secretary	Tirthabas Ghosh
30	Secretary	Somnath Sharma
31	Secretary	Poulami Roy
32	Secretary	Debashis Debnath
33	Secretary	Ashfaq Ahmed
34	Secretary	Ananga Ghosh
35	Secretary	Subrata Roy
36	Secretary	Pratap Bose
37	Secretary	Barun Natta
38	38 Secretary Partha Pratim Dasgupta	
39	39 Secretary Nazrul Ali Mondal	
40	Executive Member	Tushar Chakraborty
41	Executive Member	Humayun Kabir
42	Executive Member	Karunamoy Chakraborty
43	Executive Member	Nitai Kar
44	Executive Member	Dinesh Tamang
45	Executive Member	Arabinda Ghosh
46	Executive Member	Nilimesh Biswas

STATE INTTUC COMMITTEE			
S. No. Designation		Name	
47	Executive Member	Hikmat Ali	
48	Executive Member	Rofikul Hassan Kabir	
49	Executive Member	Emdadul Hoque	
50	Executive Member	Prabal Mukherjee	
51	Executive Member	Munmun Das	
52	Executive Member	Dilip Mallick	
53	Executive Member	Susanto Roy	
54	Executive Member Hareram Singh		
55	Executive Member	Bhubaneswar Mukherjee	
56	Executive Member	Dipak Kumbhakar	
57	Executive Member Ajay Sen		
58	Executive Member	Sk. Sohidul Islam	
59	Executive Member	Gaur Mohan Das Thakur	
60	Executive Member	Bakul Bar	
61	Executive Member	Habibur Rahman	
62	Executive Member	nber Manas Roy	
63	Executive Member Ashiq Sipahi		
64	64Executive MemberSomnath Chatterjee		
65	65 Executive Member Jinnat Ali Biswas		
66	Executive Member	Shibendranath Singha	
67	Executive Member	Arun Basak	
68	Executive Member	Biswajit Dutta	
69	Executive Member	Nemai Ghosh	
70	Executive Member	Sanjib Kumar Ghosh (Bapi)	
71	Executive Member	Debashis Dey	
72	Executive Member	Arpita Saha	

STATE INTTUC COMMITTEE		
S. No.	Designation	Name
73	Executive Member	Subhankar Dev
74	Executive Member	Ashim Dhar
75	Executive Member	Amal Chakraborty
76	Executive Member	Balaram Saha
77	7 Executive Member Swapna Das	
78	Executive Member	Milab Halder
79	Executive Member	Mausam Mukherjee
80	Executive Member	Pradip Chakraborty
81	Executive Member	Samarendra Chakraborty
82	Executive Member	Ashok Chakraborty
83	Executive Member	Nayeem Khan
84	Executive Member	Surajit Roy Chowdhury
85	Executive Member	Samir Ghosh Choudhury
86	Executive Member	Sanat Bhattacharya
87	Executive Member	Shes Narayan Singh
88	Executive Member	Rajesh Singh
89	Executive Member	Hazrat Ali
90	Executive Member	Babulal Sadhukhan
91	Executive Member	Arijit Mondal
92	Executive Member	Sofiul Islam Molla
93	Executive Member	Gautam Dasgupta

DISTRICT INTTUC PRESIDENTS			
S. No.	District	Designation	Name
1	Alipurduar	District President	Binod Minj
2	Coochbehar	District President	Parimal Barman
3	Jalpaiguri	District President	Tapan Dey
4	Darjeeling (Plains)	District President	Nirjal Dey
5	Darjeeling (Hills)	District President	Deepak Pradhan
6	Uttar Dinajpur	District President	Shekhar Das
7	Dakshin Dinajpur	District President	Namijur Rahaman
8	Malda	District President	Subhadeep Sanyal
9	Murshidabad - Berhampore	District President	Subodh Chandra Das
10	Murshidabad - Jangipur	District President	Amirul Islam
11	Birbhum	District President	Tridib Bhattacharjee
12	Purba Bardhaman	District President	Sandeep Basu
13	Paschim Bardhaman	District President	Abhijit Ghatak
14	Bishnupur	District President	Somnath Mukherjee
15	Bankura	District President	Rathin Banerjee
16	Purulia	District President	Ujjwal Kumar
17	Jhargram	District President	Mahasish Mahata
18	Purba Medinipur - Tamluk	District President	Chandan Dey (Mana)
19	Purba Medinipur - Kanthi	District President	Bikash Bej
20	Paschim Medinipur - Ghatal	District President	Sanatan Bera
21	Paschim Medinipur - Medinipur	District President	Gopal Khatua
22	Howrah Rural	District President	Arupesh Bhattacharya
23	Howrah Urban	District President	Arbindo Das
24	Hooghly - Arambag	District President	Uttam Kundu
25	Hooghly - Sreerampur	District President	Manoj Kumar Chakraborty
26	Nadia - Krishnanagar	District President	Shankar Ghosh Choudhury

	DISTRICT INTTUC PRESIDENTS			
S. No.	District	Designation	Name	
27	Nadia - Ranaghat	District President	Sanat Chakraborty	
28	Kolkata (North)	District President	Swapan Samaddar	
29	Kolkata (South)	District President	Avijit Mukherjee	
30	North 24 Parganas - Bongaon	District President	Narayan Ghosh	
31	North 24 Parganas - Barasat	District President	Tapas Das Gupta	
32	North 24 Parganas - Dum Dum Barrackpore	District President	Somnath Shyam Ichini	
33	North 24 Parganas - Basirhat	District President	Kaushik Dutta	
34	South 24 Parganas - Sundarbans	District President	Paresh Ram Das	
35	South 24 Parganas - Diamond Harbour - Jadavpur	District President	Shaktipada Mondal	

WB STATE INTTUC CORE COMMITTEE		
S. No.	Name	
1	State President	
2	All District Presidents	
3	Nakul Sonar	
4	Birendra Bara Oraon	
5	Ganga Prasad Sharma	
6	Rabin Rai	
7	Arijit Dutta	
8	Subhajit Maitra	
9	Pradip Kundu	
10	Narendranath Chakraborty	
11	Samir Panja (CESC)	
12	Partha Pratim Sarkar	

Additionally, the following will be the State INTTUC Core Committee:

We congratulate the new appointees and wish them the very best for their endeavours. We would like to thank the outgoing members for their respective contributions.