Press Release - All India Trinamool Congress

Appointments of AITC IT & SM Cell Unit, West Bengal

The All India Trinamool Congress (AITC) under the inspiration and guidance of Hon'ble Chairperson Smt. Mamata Banerjee is pleased to announce the appointments of IT & SM Cell Unit for West Bengal Trinamool Congress.

WEST BENGAL AITC STATE COMMITTEE IT & SM CELL UNIT		
Sr. No.	Name	Designation
1	Debangshu Bhattacharya	President
2	Md. Riyaz Uddin	Vice President
3	Shubharaj Sarkar	Vice President
4	Arko Ghosh	Vice President
5	Bhairab Chakraborty	Vice President
6	Asibar Rahaman	General Secretary
7	Soumyadeep Acharya	General Secretary
8	Bhaskar Singh	General Secretary
9	Abhishek Kundu	General Secretary
10	Upasana Chowdhury	General Secretary
11	Zim Nawaz	General Secretary
12	Nilanjan Das	General Secretary
13	Arpan Banerjee	Secretary
14	Mrinmoy Mondal	Secretary
15	Sayantan Mukherjee	Secretary
16	Amit Naiya	Secretary
17	Avijit Das	Secretary
18	Sarthak Das	Secretary
19	Nayonika Roy	Secretary
20	Bikash Karmakar	Secretary
21	Avirup Maity	Secretary

22	Swarnali Mishra	Secretary
23	Kishalay Roy	Secretary
24	Nasim Sk	Secretary
25	Partha Chakraborty	Secretary
26	Rubel Gazi	Secretary
27	Arnab Das	Executive Members
28	Anish Dutt Sarma	Executive Members
29	Arka Saha	Executive Members
30	Abhijan Bhattacharyya	Executive Members
31	Hrishikesh Dutta	Executive Members
32	Krishnashis Saha	Executive Members
33	Nabarun Bhattacharya	Executive Members
34	Dr. Puja Maitra	Executive Members
35	Sayantan Chakrabarti	Executive Members
36	Rajarshi Roy	Executive Members
37	Debasis Datta	Executive Members