<u>AITC PRESS RELEASE - 20th March, 2023</u> <u>Announcement of West Bengal TMCP State Committee & District Presidents</u>

All India Trinamool Congress under the guidance and inspiration of Hon'ble Chairperson Smt. Mamata Banerjee is pleased to announce the Trinamool Chhatra Parishad State Committee & Trinamool Chhatra Parishad District Presidents for the state of West Bengal.

WEST BENGAL TMCP STATE COMMITTEE				
Sl. No.	l. No. Name Proposed Designation			
1	Jaya Dutta	Chairperson		
2	Trinankur Bhattacharya	President		
3	Kohinoor Mazumdar	Vice President		
4	Kunal Samanta	Vice President		
5	Prantik Chakraborty	Vice President		
6	Rumana Akhtar	Vice President		
7	Wahida Khatoon	Vice President		
8	Rejaul Molla	Vice President		
9	Sudip Raha	Vice President		
10	Souvik Roy	Vice President		
11	Rituparna Sinha	Vice President		
12	Tufan Ghosh	General Secretary		
13	Vismadeb Karmakar	General Secretary		
14	Anup Kar	General Secretary		
15	Md. Saddam Hussain	General Secretary		
16	Md. Shabir Ali	General Secretary		
17	Arghya Bose	General Secretary		
18	Sayandip Goswami	General Secretary		
19	Samrat Barua	General Secretary		
20	Avirup Chakraborty	General Secretary		
21	Kh. Amirul Islam (Ramiz)	General Secretary		
22	Sanjib Pramanik	General Secretary		
23	Trinath Das	General Secretary		
24	Suvojit Chatterjee	General Secretary		
25	Kayum Molla	General Secretary		
26	Shreshtha Das	General Secretary		
27	Jyoti Choudhury	Secretary		
28	Susmita Goswami	Secretary		

WEST BENGAL TMCP STATE COMMITTEE				
Sl. No.	Name	Proposed Designation		
29	Sandipan Mitra	Secretary		
30	Mir Siddik	Secretary		
31	Ashif Ahmed	Secretary		
32	Tanmoy Ghosh	Secretary		
33	Kaushik Saha	Secretary		
34	Subhadeep Sengupta	Secretary		
35	Faisal Khan	Secretary		
36	Sriparna Biswas	Secretary		
37	Tulika Ghosh	Secretary		
38	Gourab Dutta Mustafi	Executive Member		
39	Krishnendu Bhattacharjee	Executive Member		
40	Samarjit Krishna Banerjee	Executive Member		
41	Ataul Haque	Executive Member		
42	Debojit Sarkar	Executive Member		
43	Sainav Chakraborty	Executive Member		
44	Saikat Sinha	Executive Member		
45	Diganta Roy	Executive Member		
46	Mausam Chakraborty	Executive Member		
47	Sanjoy Mondal	Executive Member		
48	Silvia Mukherjee	Executive Member		
49	Dr. Sourav Paul	Executive Member		
50	Dipanjan Ganguly	Executive Member		
51	Prabal Tamang	Executive Member		
52	Linkon Mallick	Executive Member		
53	Ashif Khan	Executive Member		
54	Souradeep Sharma	Executive Member		
55	Surojit Chatterjee(Priyom)	Executive Member		
56	Priyanka Dey Chattopadhyay	Executive Member		
57	Jatindra Nath Halder	Executive Member		
58	Rahul Ghoshal	Executive Member		
59	Ashis Ghorui	Executive Member		
60	Swaraj Naskar	Executive Member		
61	Rajdeep Chatterjee	Executive Member		

WEST BENGAL TMCP STATE COMMITTEE				
Sl. No. Name Proposed Desi		Proposed Designation		
62	Anadi Roy	Executive Member		
63	Biswajit Hazra	Executive Member		
64	Paulami Dam	Executive Member		
65	Twaha Yasin Molla	Executive Member		
66	Indrani Ghosh	Executive Member		

	WEST BENGAL TMCP DISTRICT PRESIDENTS				
Sl. No.	District	Organisational District	Proposed Designation	Name	
	Alipurduar	Alipurduar	President	Samir Ghosh	
1			Vice-President	Sandipan Ghosh	
			Vice-President	Sujit Munda	
		Cooch Behar	President	Anirban Sarkar	
2	Cooch Behar		Vice-President	Nafisa Aheamed	
			Vice-President	Prasun Roy Biswas	
	Jalpaiguri	llpaiguri Jalpaiguri	President	Gourab Ghosh	
3			Vice-President	Santosh Mishra	
			Vice-President	Subhobrata Choudhury	
4		Darjeeling Hills	President	Anirudh Chettri	
	Darjeeling	Darjeeling Darjeeling Plains	President	Tanay Talukder	
5			Vice-President	Gopal Sarkar	
			Vice-President	Sourov Bhaskar	
	Uttar Dinajpur	tar Dinajpur Uttar Dinajpur	President	Rantu Das	
6			Vice-President	Maqsud Alam	
			Vice-President	Bijoy Sarkar	
	Dakshin Dinajpur	Dakshin Dinainiir	President	Amarnath Ghosh	
7			Vice-President	Subham Saha	
			Vice-President	Rohan Chakraborty	
	Malda	Malda Malda	President	Prasun Roy	
8			Vice-President	Amit SK	
			Vice-President	Sahil SK	

WEST BENGAL TMCP DISTRICT PRESIDENTS				
Sl. No.	District	Organisational District	Proposed Designation	Name
9	Murshidabad	Jangipur	President	Snehasish Chatterjee
9			Vice-President	Soyel Ahmed
		Behrampur	President	Najmul Mian (Sunshine)
10			Vice-President	Amit Saha
			Vice-President	Shruti Guin
			President	Samrat Paul
11		Krishnanagar	Vice-President	Aikik Sengupta
	Nadia		Vice-President	Rakesh Mondal
	Nauia	Ranaghat	President	Sudip Dey
12			Vice-President	Akash Das
			Vice-President	Deep Debnath
			President	Banibrata Chakraborty
12		Dumdum and Barrackpore	Vice-President	Sougata Ghosh
13			Vice-President	Anup Ghosh
			Vice-President	Neha Singh Mallick
1.4	North 24 PGS.	Downson	President	Biswajit Saha
14	North 24 PGS.	Barasat	Vice-President	Sohom Paul
15		Daoimhat	President	Abhishek Majumder
15		Basirhat	Vice-President	Anish Akram
16		Bangaon	President	Anutosh Nag
16			Vice-President	Soumen Sutar
	South 24 PGS.	Diamond Harbour and Jadavpur	President	Srijit Ghosh
17			Vice-President	Rajanya Halder
			Vice-President	Sabirul Islam
		Sundarbans	President	Debasis Das
18			Vice-President	Alauddin SK
			Vice-President	Tapas Das
	Purba Bardhaman	Purba Bardhaman	President	Swaraj Ghosh
19			Vice-President	Humayun Kabir
			Vice-President	Meenakshi Bhattacharya

WEST BENGAL TMCP DISTRICT PRESIDENTS				
Sl. No.	District	Organisational District	Proposed Designation	Name
20	Paschim	D 1: D 11	President	Abhinava Mukherjee
	Bardhaman	Paschim Bardhaman	Vice-President	Arijit Paul
			President	Bikramjeet Shaw
21	Birbhum	Birbhum	Vice-President	Pritam Das
			Vice-President	Mantu Chakraborty
			President	Tirthankar Kundu
22		Bankura	Vice-President	Bhargav Mahapatra
	Bankura		Vice-President	Abhrajyoti Das
23		Dighnunun	President	Rajdip Sinha
23		Bishnupur	Vice-President	Basudeb Mondal
			President	Kiriti Acharya
24	Purulia	Purulia	Vice-President	Laxman Sharma
			Vice-President	Prakash Chandra Mahato
			President	Biswanath Mahato
25	Jhargram	Jhargram	Vice-President	Debnath Dey
			Vice-President	SK Nazrul
26		Ghatal	President	Syed Milu
20	D 1:	Gilatai	Vice-President	Anshuman Dolui
	Paschim Medinipur		President	Rabindranath Ghosh
27			Vice-President	Rahul Ponda
			Vice-President	Debanjan Mandal
28		Kanthi	President	Satadal Bera
20		Kantin	Vice-President	Saibal Sahoo
	Purba Medinipur		President	Prasenjit Dey
29			Vice-President	Aniruddha Mahapatra
			Vice-President	Atanu Samanta
			President	Sougata Hait
30		Howrah Urban	Vice-President	Biki Jaiswal
	Howrah		Vice-President	Subhasish Ghoshal

	WEST BENGAL TMCP DISTRICT PRESIDENTS				
Sl. No.	District	Organisational District	Proposed Designation	Name	
			Vice-President	Pragya Purkait	
	Howrah 31	Howrah Howrah Rural	President	Hasibur Rahaman	
31			Vice-President	Ruhul Amin Khan	
			Vice-President	SK Moni	
22	32 Hooghly	Hooghly-Serampore	President	Subhodeep Mukherjee	
32			Vice-President	Saikat Das	
33		Arambag	President	Mahammadul Karim (Pappu)	
			Vice-President	Sumit Sarkar	

^{*}Note: Kolkata South, Kolkata North and Kolkata Central Organisational District's appointment will be declared at a later date

We congratulate the new appointees and wish them the very best for their endeavours. We would like to thank the outgoing members for their respective contributions.